account arrowhead-down arrowhead-up mobile-menu search sm-bold-x x-skinny-rounded x-skinny arrowhead-right social-facebook social-googleplus social-instagram social-linkedin social-pinterest social-qzone social-renren social-tencent social-twitter social-vkontakt social-weibo social-youku social-youtube

Please help us improve our website

Take our customer survey to evaluate your visit.

It should only take a few minutes to answer five quick questions. Just click the Launch survey button at the end of your visit to begin.

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Tips & Tricks

Want to know more about Xperia 5? To read more about it go here.
If you can't find the answer to your question there please post it here and let the community help you.

Xperia Z1 ADP

SOLVED
Inhabitant
Message 1 of 8
Message 1 of 8

Xperia Z1 ADP

Hello I have been using sony phone since six years w910i,xpeira ray ,Arc s ,xperia s,and now finally on1-march-2014 i bought Xperia z1 I was really excited to have that phone in my hands sadly that did not last long . One day I found my charger cap was lying Disconnected from my phone I was worried and i took it to my nearest service centre in Guntur . The service centre guy told me that the cap which is disconnected can be connected and it is just a ball and socket type . I was however not satisfied and asked him to claim for ADP. He on the job sheet mentioned that the charger cap was missing rather than mentioning that it was just disconnected. I had an hour fight with him and he said it was going to be alright and He also added that it was that that there would be same treatment If he wrote cap missing or cap disconnected . My ADP was Rejected and he jus connected the old charger cap( which he mentioned missing in job sheet) . I travel lot of places,my business insists me to do so .On 31-july-2014 my phone's touchscreen was broken while I was taking a call it slipped from my hands . I was at Kumbakonam for a trip of 15days