account arrowhead-down arrowhead-up mobile-menu search sm-bold-x x-skinny-rounded x-skinny arrowhead-right social-facebook social-googleplus social-instagram social-linkedin social-pinterest social-qzone social-renren social-tencent social-twitter social-vkontakt social-weibo social-youku social-youtube

Please help us improve our website

Take our customer survey to evaluate your visit.

It should only take a few minutes to answer five quick questions. Just click the Launch survey button at the end of your visit to begin.

cancel
Showing results forΒ 
Search instead forΒ 
Did you mean:Β 
Tips & Tricks

If you want to get the max out of your Xperia phone then check out Xperia tips page.

XZ Premium owners - Your initial impression

One time poster
Message 121 of 187
Message 121 of 187

Re: XZ Premium owners - Your initial impression

Had a couple days with my XZ-P and I am over all satisfied with the product. I am a student and work in the health care field, so I'm on my device all day. I previously used the Blackberry Passport, which right off the bat I missed some unappreciated features. My biggest gripe is with the LED notification (it's not big, it's not bright, I don't get the colors I've set), sounds is very poor (unless your in a silent room), battery life cuts it to close for comfort (definitely need to have charger nearby).

1. Did you pre-order your Xperia XZ Premium? No

2. In what country do you live? U.S.A

3. What was your previous phone? Blackberry Passport
  4. What do you like most about your new phone? Look is great. Display, camera features are geat to have. Dual SIM is awesome feature (Storage trade off, meh)
  5. Occasionally we contact end-users for the purpose of product development. Would this be of interest to you? Yes

Best Regards

P.Gutierrez

One time poster
Message 122 of 187
Message 122 of 187

1. Did you pre-order your Xperia XZ Premium?

No
  2. In what country do you live?

Netherlands
  3. What was your previous phone?Xperia Z2