account arrowhead-down arrowhead-up mobile-menu search sm-bold-x x-skinny-rounded x-skinny arrowhead-right social-facebook social-googleplus social-instagram social-linkedin social-pinterest social-qzone social-renren social-tencent social-twitter social-vkontakt social-weibo social-youku social-youtube

Please help us improve our website

Take our customer survey to evaluate your visit.

It should only take a few minutes to answer five quick questions. Just click the Launch survey button at the end of your visit to begin.

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Tips & Tricks

Troubleshoot, find support articles, run tests with the support app directly on your phone.
Read more and discuss the app here.

Welcome to the Forum, please introduce yourselves!

Visitor
Message 1111 of 1,828
Message 1111 of 1,828

Re: Welcome to the Forum, please introduce yourselves!

hello fellow members,

My name is Roosevelt and i live in Fort Worth, TX.  I am a CAD Designer Engineer, and i listen to music on my Sony Xperia Z via bluetooth while i work.  I'm enjoying this device since the recent update.  I've owned one other Sony Ericsson device years ago.  I am considering upgrading to a device i can take notes on when I'm on the production floor.  Any suggestions are welcome, but nothing too big.

I am very inept when it comes to social media networking.  I'm open to tech that will make my daily tasks easier, less complicated, and more effective.  i love my career and spend each day getting better at what I do.

Look forward to chatting in the future.

rz

Highlighted
Adept
Message 1112 of 1,828
Message 1112 of 1,828

i am pavan from India,, my num ,all xperia m dual users add me on what'sapp

Regular
Message 1113 of 1,828
Message 1113 of 1,828

Hi, my name is Paolo ; I have been consumer of sony Ericsson product and now of sony product ; i am happy to belong this community hoping to improve and fix possible bug of the sony product.
Best regard / Paolo
Adviser