account arrowhead-down arrowhead-up mobile-menu search sm-bold-x x-skinny-rounded x-skinny arrowhead-right social-facebook social-googleplus social-instagram social-linkedin social-pinterest social-qzone social-renren social-tencent social-twitter social-vkontakt social-weibo social-youku social-youtube

Please help us improve our website

Take our customer survey to evaluate your visit.

It should only take a few minutes to answer five quick questions. Just click the Launch survey button at the end of your visit to begin.

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Tips & Tricks

Troubleshoot, find support articles, run tests directly on your phone with the support application.
Read more and discuss the app here.

Swr10 Google fit integration

Highlighted
Rookie
Message 1 of 8
Message 1 of 8

Swr10 Google fit integration

Hello, I'm new with this smartband and even if o like the Lifelog app I really miss the Google fit integration.
Is there a way to sync my data? Thanks
7 REPLIES 7
Emperor
Message 2 of 8
Message 2 of 8

Re: Swr10 Google fit integration

@tpbersek

Google fit does collect the SmartBand2 data but it seems that it doesn't support the SmartBand, something you should suggest to the Fit developers. @alexdon any suggestions?

"I'd rather be hated for who I am, than loved for who I am not." Kurt Cobain (1967-1994)

Message 3 of 8
Message 3 of 8

Not as far as I am aware, but I haven't used SWR10 for a long time.

Moderators are not affiliated with, or work for Sony Mobile, and their posts represent their own opinions and views. Click here to find out more about the different roles on the community.

Rookie
Message 4 of 8
Message 4 of 8

Such a stupid development... they should provide a sync through Lifelog which is very limited supporting just Withings app

Emperor
Message 5 of 8
Message 5 of 8

@tpbersek

That's something you can suggest to Sony Slightly smiling Face Local support