Please help us improve our website

Take our customer survey to evaluate your visit.

It should only take a few minutes to answer five quick questions. Just click the Launch survey button at the end of your visit to begin.

Announcements

What do you think about our community?

Take a moment and share your thoughts around this community by doing this short survey.

One time poster
Zaza

My Sony Xperia Go Loose the Charging Pin

I have problem with my sony xperia GO. Mt battery charger is not working. I just used this phone for a month. I take care of it very carefully but the charging pin loose?? I made a complaint to one of the famous mobile shops where I bought and she said this is problem is the first case and the handphone is still new. If I want to repair the charger pin, I have to order for 2-3 weeks to come to Brunei. But that exclude warranty. They charged for $65 TO REPAIR. I'm not satisfied because it is my first time using sony. I thought sony will be ok after I did a research about it on internet but so many problem I encounter. First problem, suddenly the phone turn off without any reason and sometime the phones freeze for hours? When this happens, I feel regret to buy it. I was proud intially and I thought sony is better from samsung. Can you help me how to solve it? Dont make me lose hope on sony. PLEASE

Community Manager
Johan

Re: My Sony Xperia Go Loose the Charging Pin

I suggest that you raise this with your local support team.

http://www.sonymobile.com/global-en/support/contact-us/contact-info/

A repair center will have to examine the phone to determine if this is an manufacturing fault or not.

sony_logo126x24.gif
What are your thoughts about this forum? Let us know by doing this short survey.

One time poster
bryantoy06